Thu. Aug 5th, 2021

Another Vybz Kartel book is on the way.

Fans of Dancehall and Reggae Music who just can’t get enough of Vybz Kartel will be thrilled to know that another book on the artist […]

The post Another Vybz Kartel book is on the way. appeared first on 18 Karat Reggae.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe To Our Newsletter